Manic Kicks In When The Sun Goes Down

Sleepless Nights

Sleepless Nights

Now with daylight savings time darkness comes pretty late, and then I can’t settle down. I’ll think of all kinds of things to. My mind is always racing – endless chatter.  Like right now – I’m all wired up and can’t seem to close this damn computer.  I just sit in this bed working on Facebook, playing with my photographs, and reading.  I can’t seem to get anything right in my opinion.

I’m trying to select some pictures to sell at the art show, along with my juried one.  I CAN’T MAKE A DECISION!  I’ve played with them so much I’ll probably screw them up.  This digital photography is almost too much for my ADD and Bipolar mind.  But, I keep trying I’ll give myself that.  I’ve always loved a challenge, and I’ll keep trying until I succeed or not.  I’m the type that takes the hardest stuff first, and then work myself down to what should have been the first challenge.  For instance, I’m trying to teach myself Adobe Photoshop.   It’s so technical, but if you can master it you will succeed.  Some of the pictures on this site was edited in Photoshop.

I work very hard at everything I do.  I grew up being very hard on myself – I just don’t like failing. My dad once said to me “you quit every thing you start.”  I guess that’s why I’m this way.

It’s time to move on – have a great evening.

3 thoughts on “Manic Kicks In When The Sun Goes Down

Leave a Reply

