Intuition – Gut Feelings

When I get these gut feelings that’s telling me not to do something I’ve learned to listen to it.  I remember when I was going through

My Guardian Angel - Astar

My Guardian Angel – Astar

hard times before I finally went on medications, I was doing stupid things and making crazy decisions.

I started researching why I was doing the things I’m doing, i.e. drinking, constantly dropping items,  going places I shouldn’t, participating in activities that were no good for me.  Making decisions is another problem I have.  I’d rather someone else make  decisions or even shop for me.

I’ve pick the wrong guys all my life – if I’d listen to my intuition I would have never gotten myself in those situations.  Recently,  I was supposed to go to an event that was 1 hour away down a long country road.  That road is dark and scary, especially, when I can’t see in the dark.  I had gone to rehearsal one night and coming home I was so terrified.  The darkness engulfed me to the point of being panic-stricken.  My hands were so red from gripping the steering wheel, and I ran off the road at some point.

My intuition was telling me not to go the event.  It was a gut-wrenching feeling so I decided not to go.  I feared that something would happen if I had gone.  I was sad I didn’t go to the event, but I felt a lot safer.  I’m hoping my guardian angel has returned.

Leave a Reply

