Finding God Through Divine Intuition

DahilaI’ve been looking for him throughout my whole unlucky life. I went through domestic abuse, stalked, raped, alcoholism, and nearly committing suicide.  Not counting the near death experience, and hospitalized many times. I felt God was no where – even when I pray. I feel that I just wasn’t listening.

When I first felt HIM is when I picked up a book called “Divine intuition.”  I picked it up when I was at my lowest point..  When I was at the book store something leered me to the christian area and the first book I saw was “Divine Intuition.”  It was about opening your mind to god and listening to what it had to say. I knew times that something would tell me what to do and what I shouldn’t do. The shouldn’t do’s is what got me in trouble. For instance, did you ever say to yourself I should leave that glass of water there, but do, and later you knocked it off the table?  Well I did.

Later I realized that it was god speaking to me telling me it was not a good idea to lay the glass on the table at the edge.  I now listen very carefully to what my intuition tells me – if it tells me it’s not a good idea. This has helped me in every way where my mistakes aren’t as frequent.

Divine Intuition are thoughts you receive from God.

Leave a Reply

